Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 56 items
EmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
EmailWebsite
Whitaker Cassie 0-K Teacher cassandra.whitaker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Whitaker  
Kloeppel Jan 0-K Teacher jan.kloeppel@wesdschools.org  
Manberg Lesly 0-K Teacher lesly.manberg@wesdschools.org Mrs. Manberg 
Rivas Maria 0-K Teacher maria.rivasgallegos@wesdschools.org  
Davlin Nicole 0-K Teacher nicole.davlin@wesdschools.org  
Fusco Amber 0-K Teacher amber.fusco@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fusco 
Begay Robyn 0-K Teacher robyn.begay@wesdschools.org  
Briggs Katelyn 0-K Teacher katelyn.briggs@wesdschools.org  
Brezinski Julie 1st Grade Teacher  julie.cookbrezinski@wesdschools.org  
Gampetro Cheriece 1st Grade Teacher cheriece.gampetror@wesdschools.org  
Gately Melody 1st Grade Teacher melody.gately@wesdschools.org Ms. Gately 
Rupp Michael 1st Grade Teacher  michael.rupp@wesdschools.org  
Hillman Amanda 1st Grade Teacher amanda.hillman@wesdschools.org  
McKeever Taylor 2nd Grade Teacher  taylor.mckeever@wesdschools.org  
Kelley Elizabeth 2nd Grade Teacher  elizabeth.kelley@wesdschools.org  
Moya Alexandra 2nd Grade Teacher alexandra.moya@wesdschools.org  
Mejia Patricia 2nd Grade Teacher patricia.mejia@wesdschools.org  
Fan Siu-Ying 2nd Grade Teacher siu-ying.fan@wesdschools.org  
Rodriguez Alexa 2nd Grade Teacher alexa.rodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Dummar Mykala 3rd Grade Teacher  mykala.dummar@wesdschools.org  
Cowden Sean 3rd Grade Teacher sean.cowden@wesdschools.org  
Pfeifer Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sarah.pfeifer@wesdschools.org  
Cole Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher jessica.cole@wesdschools.org  
Tolan Brenna 3rd Grade Teacher brenna.tolan@wesdschools.org  
Davis Cathy 4th Grade Teacher cathy.davis@wesdschools.org  
Weed Maclane 4th Grade Teacher maclane.weed@wesdschools.org  
Baker Charles 4th Grade Teacher charles.baker2@wesdschools.org Mr. Baker 
Dubé Jeannette 4th Grade Teacher jeannette.dube@wesdschools.org  
Delgadillo  Elisa 4th Grade Teacher elisa.delgadillo@wesdschools.org  
Sams Kimberly 5th Grade Teacher kimberly.sams@wesdschools.org  
Tobin Caroline 5th Grade Teacher caroline.tobin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Tobin 
Chavez Luis 5th Grade Teacher luis.chavez@wesdschools.org Mr. Chavez 
Casillas Mariah 5th Grade Teacher  mariah.casillas@wesdschools.org  
Detlaff Becky 5th Grade Teacher becky.detlaff@wesdschools.org Ms. Detlaff 
Dubé Jeannette 5th Grade Teacher jeannette.dube@wesdschools.org  
Swan Alexander 6th Grade Teacher alexander.swan@wesdschools.org  
Benash Molly 6th Grade Teacher molly.benash@wesdschools.org Ms. Benash 
Mariani Kayla 6th Grade Teacher  kayla.mariani@wesdschools.org  
Sefranka Scott 6th Grade Teacher scott.sefranka@wesdschools.org  
Farrell Tracy Academic Intervention Specialist tracy.farrell@wesdschools.org Mrs. Farrell 
Hanson Holly Academic Intervention Specialist holly.hanson@wesdschools.org  
Barrio Brittany Art Teacher brittany.barrio@wesdschools.org Mrs. Barrio 
Caudill Katherine  Computer Teacher katherine.caudill@wesdschools.org Mrs. Caudill 
Marsden AJ Gifted Teacher amyjill.marsden@wesdschools.org Ms. Marsden 
Walden Sophia Headstart Teacher sophia.walden@wesdschools.org  
Hand Lora Instructional Coach lora.hand@wesdschools.org  
Mitchell Melanie LD-CCR Teacher melanie.mitchell@wesdschools.org Ms. Mitchell 
Davis Lindsay LD-CCR Teacher lindsay.davis@wesdschools.org  
Meer Hunter LD-CCR Teacher hunter.meer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Meer 
Murphy Jacque LD-CCR Teacher jacque.murphy@wesdschools.org Mrs. Murphy  
Burkland Robert Music Teacher robert.burkland@wesdschools.org  
Saeva Garrett Physical Education Teacher garrett.saeva@wesdschools.org Coach Saeva 
Fogarty Rebecca Physical Education Teacher rebecca.fogarty@wesdschools.org  
Bushong Julia Program Coach CCB julia.bushong@wesdschools.org  
Gendvilas Angela Special Education Preschool Teacher angela.gendvilas@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gendvilas 
McDonald Chris Speech Pathologist lynn.mcdonald@wesdschools.org  
Showing 56 items
Comments