Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 55 items
EmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
EmailWebsite
Whitaker Cassie 0-K Teacher cassandra.whitaker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Whitaker  
Manberg Lesly 0-K Teacher lesly.manberg@wesdschools.org Mrs. Manberg 
Wolf Amanda 0-K Teacher amanda.wolf@wesdschools.org  
Fusco Amber 0-K Teacher amber.fusco@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fusco 
Sotelo Marcela 0-K Teacher marcela.sotelo@wesdschools.org Mrs. Sotelo  
Briggs Katelyn 0-K Teacher katelyn.briggs@wesdschools.org  
Bragg Victoria 1st Grade Teacher  victoria.bragg@wesdschools.org  
Schneider Brooke 1st Grade Teacher brooke.schneider@wesdschools.org  
Gravenmier Hunter 1st Grade Teacher hunter.gravenmier@wesdschools.org Miss Gravenmier 
Hillman Amanda 1st Grade Teacher amanda.hillman@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hillman 
Fleischman Kelsea 1st Grade Teacher  kelsea.fleischman@wesdschools.org  
Bean Megan 2nd Grade Teacher  megan.bean@wesdschools.org  
Whitaker Elizabeth 2nd Grade Teacher  elizabeth.whitaker@wesdschools.org  
Perkins Sierra 2nd Grade Teacher sierra.perkins@wesdschools.org Ms. Perkins 
Mejia Patricia 2nd Grade Teacher patricia.mejia@wesdschools.org  
Fan Siu-Ying 2nd Grade Teacher siu-ying.fan@wesdschools.org  
Amos Abygail 2nd Grade Teacher abygail.amos@wesdschools.org  
Dee Kayla 3rd Grade Teacher  kayla.dee@wesdschools.org  
Smith Kendra 3rd Grade Teacher kendra.smith@wesdschools.org  
Pfeifer Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sarah.pfeifer@wesdschools.org  
Cole Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher jessica.cole@wesdschools.org  
Brown Jaimie 3rd Grade Teacher jaimie.brown@wesdschools.org Ms. Brown 
Cowden Sean 4th Grade Teacher sean.cowden@wesdschools.org  
Davis Cathy 4th Grade Teacher cathy.davis@wesdschools.org  
Baker Charles 4th Grade Teacher charles.baker2@wesdschools.org Mr. Baker 
Beck Natalya 4th Grade Teacher natalya.wipprecht@wesdschools.org Ms. Wipprecht 
Delgadillo  Elisa 4th Grade Teacher elisa.delgadillo@wesdschools.org  
Tobin Caroline 5th Grade Teacher caroline.tobin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Tobin 
Dubé Jeannette 5th Grade Teacher jeannette.dube@wesdschools.org  
Chavez Luis 5th Grade Teacher luis.chavez@wesdschools.org Mr. Chavez 
Merican Patrick 5th Grade Teacher  patrick.merican@wesdschools.org  
Detlaff Becky 5th Grade Teacher becky.detlaff@wesdschools.org Ms. Detlaff 
Dubé Jeannette 5th Grade Teacher jeannette.dube@wesdschools.org  
Benash Molly 6th Grade Teacher molly.benash@wesdschools.org Ms. Benash 
Gibbons Jessica 6th Grade Teacher  jessica.gibbons@wesdschools.org  
McDermott Meghan 6th Grade Teacher meghan.mcdermott@wesdschools.org  
Goode Lois Academic Intervention Specialist lois.goode@wesdschools.org Mrs. Goode 
Farrell Tracy Academic Intervention Specialist tracy.farrell@wesdschools.org Mrs. Farrell 
Hanson Holly Academic Intervention Specialist holly.hanson@wesdschools.org  
Schabacker Christy Art Teacher christy.schabacker@wesdschools.org Ms. Schabacker 
Barrio Brittany Art Teacher brittany.barrio@wesdschools.org Mrs. Barrio 
Wong Geraldine Gifted / Apex Teacher Geraldine.Wong@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wong 
Walden Sophia Headstart Teacher sophia.walden@wesdschools.org  
Hutchison David LD-CCR Teacher david.hutchison@wesdschools.org Mr. Hutchison 
Halvorson Janet LD-CCR Teacher janet.halvorson@wesdschools.org Ms. Halvorson 
Murphy Jacque LD-CCR Teacher jacque.murphy@wesdschools.org Mrs. Murphy  
Caudill Katherine  Library katherine.caudill@wesdschools.org Mrs. Caudill 
Burkland Robert Music Teacher robert.burkland@wesdschools.org  
Tolifson Michael Music Teacher/Band michael.tolifson@wesdschools.org Mr. Tolifson 
Saeva Garrett Physical Education Teacher garrett.saeva@wesdschools.org Coach Saeva 
Ray Chelsea Physical Education Teacher chelsea.ray@wesdschools.org Ms. Ray 
Hall Pamela Program Coach pamela.hall@wesdschools.org  
Gendvilas Angela Special Education Preschool Teacher angela.gendvilas@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gendvilas 
Colyar Terry Speech Pathologist terry.colyar@wesdschools.org  
Polanski Diana Strings Teacher diana.polanski@wesdschools.org Mrs. Polanski 
Showing 55 items
Comments