Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 44 items
Last NameFirst NameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst NameEmailWebsite
Briggs Katelyn 0-K Teacher katelyn.briggs@wesdschools.org  
Davlin Nicole 0-K Teacher nicole.davlin@wesdschools.org  
Fusco Amber 0-K Teacher amber.fusco@wesdschools.org Kindergarten  
Kloeppel Jan 0-K Teacher jan.kloeppel@wesdschools.org  
Manberg Lesly 0-K Teacher lesly.manberg@wesdschools.org  
Rivas Maria 0-K Teacher maria.rivasgallegos@wesdschools.org  
Whitaker Cassie 0-K Teacher cassandra.whitaker@wesdschools.org  
Brezinski Julie 1st Grade Teacher  julie.cookbrezinski@wesdschools.org  
Gampetro Cheriece 1st Grade Teacher cheriece.gampetro@wesdschools.org 1st Grade 
Gately Melody 1st Grade Teacher melody.gately@wesdschools.org  
Odeh Sabreen 1st Grade Teacher  Sabreen.odeh@wesdschools.org  
Olivier Katelyn 1st Grade Teacher Katelyn.olivier@wesdschools.org  
Fan Siu-Ying 2nd Grade Teacher siu-ying.fan@wesdschools.org  
Kelley Elizabeth 2nd Grade Teacher  elizabeth.kelley@wesdschools.org Second Grade 
McKeever Taylor 2nd Grade Teacher  taylor.mckeever@wesdschools.org  
Mejia Patricia 2nd Grade Teacher patricia.mejia@wesdschools.org  
Cowden Sean 3rd Grade Teacher sean.cowden@wesdschools.org  
Dummar Mykala 3rd Grade Teacher  mykala.dummar@wesdschools.org  
Pfeifer Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sarah.pfeifer@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade 
Tolan Brenna 3rd Grade Teacher brenna.tolan@wesdschools.org  
Baker Charles 4th Grade Teacher Charles.baker2@wesdschools.org  
Byland Leah 4th Grade Teacher Leah.byland@wesdschools.org  
Cole Jessica 4th Grade Teacher Jessica.cole@wesdschools.org 4th Grade 
Delgadillo  Elisa 4th Grade Teacher elisa.delgadillo@wesdschools.org  
Casillas Mariah 5th Grade Teacher  mariah.casillas@wesdschools.org 5th Grade 
Detlaff Becky 5th Grade Teacher becky.detlaff@wesdschools.org  
Tobin Caroline 5th Grade Teacher caroline.tobin@wesdschools.org  
Dubé Jeannette 6th Grade Teacher jeannette.dube@wesdschools.org 6th Grade 
Sefranka Scott 6th Grade Teacher scott.sefranka@wesdschools.org  
Swan Alexander 6th Grade Teacher alexander.swan@wesdschools.org  
Hanson Holly Academic Intervention Specialist holly.hanson@wesdschools.org Reading Lab 
Marsden AJ Gifted Teacher amyjill.marsden@wesdschools.org Gifted 
Walden Sophia Headstart Teacher sophia.walden@wesdschools.org  
Wood Beverly Headstart Teacher Beverly.wood@wesdschools.org  
Bess Renae LD-CCR Teacher Renae.Bess@wesdschools.org  
Davis Lindsay LD-CCR Teacher lindsay.davis@wesdschools.org Ms. Davis 
Murphy Jacque LD-CCR Teacher jacque.murphy@wesdschools.org Mrs. Murphy  
Gendvilas Angela Special Education Preschool Teacher angela.gendvilas@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gendvilas 
Barrio Brittany Specials/Art Teacher brittany.barrio@wesdschools.org  
Caudill Katherine  Specials/Computer Teacher  katherine.caudill@wesdschools.org Special Areas 
Burkland Robert Specials/ Music Teacher robert.burkland@wesdschools.org  
Distler William Specials/ Physical Education Teacher William.distler@wesdschools.org  
Saeva Garrett Specials/ Physical Education Teacher garrett.saeva@wesdschools.org  
McDonald Chris Speech Pathologist lynn.mcdonald@wesdschools.org  
Showing 44 items
Comments