Staff Directory


Showing 15 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Tracy Maynard Principal 602-347-4200 tracy.maynard@wesdschools.org  
Kimberly Gessner Assistant Principal 602-347-4200 kimberly.gessner@wesdschools.org  
Maria Colunga Office Manager 602-347-4201 maria.colunga@wesdschools.org  
Maria Rivas Gallegos Office Technician 602-347-4200 maria.rivasgallegos@wesdschools.org  
Romelia Manzanares Office Technician 602-347-4211 romelia.manzanares@wesdschools.org  
Becky Barandalla Health Technician 602-347-4210 rebecca.barandalla@wesdschools.org  
Carol Baker Health Technician 602-347-4210 carol.baker@wesdschools.org  
James McCrea Facilities Manager 602-347-4218 james.mccrea@wesdschools.org  
Cameron Estrella Student Services Specialist 602-347-4274 cameron.estrella@wesdschools.org  
Sandi Crawford Social Worker 602-347-4212 sandi.crawford@wesdschools.org  
Dr. Alan Abbott Psychologist 602-347-4213 alan.abbott@wesdschools.org  
Michele Kane Food Services Manager 602-347-4217 michele.kane@wesdschools.org  
Katherine Caudill Librarian 602-347-4209 katherine.caudill@wesdschools.org  
Keymia Jones Kidspace Site Coordinator 602-347-4215 keymia.jones@wesdschools.org  
Judith Rivas Office Technician  602-347-4200 judith.rivas@wesdschools.org  
Showing 15 items