Staff Directory


Showing 14 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Tracy Maynard Principal 602-347-4200 tracy.maynard@wesdschools.org  
Pamela Hall Assistant Principal 602-347-4200 Pamela.Hall@wesdschools.org  
Maria Colunga Office Manager 602-347-4201 maria.colunga@wesdschools.org  
Mayra Lopez Records Technician 602-347-4200 mayra.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Romelia Manzanares Office Technician 602-347-4211 romelia.manzanares@wesdschools.org  
Becky Barandalla Health Technician 602-347-4210 rebecca.barandalla@wesdschools.org  
Carol Baker Health Technician 602-347-4210 carol.baker@wesdschools.org  
James McCrea Facilities Manager 602-347-4218 james.mccrea@wesdschools.org  
Megan Gilligan Achievement Advisor 602-347-4232 megan.gilligan@wesdschools.org  
Sandi Crawford Social Worker 602-347-4212 sandi.crawford@wesdschools.org  
Kelly Larsen Psychologist 602-347-4200 kelly.larsen@wesdschools.org  
Michele Kane Food Services Manager 602-347-4217 michele.kane@wesdschools.org  
Chantel Wissert Librarian 602-347-4209 chantel.wissert@wesdschools.org  
Keymia Jones Kidspace Site Coordinator 602-347-4215 keymia.jones@wesdschools.org  
Showing 14 items