Staff Directory


Showing 15 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Tracy Maynard Principal 602-347-4200 tracy.maynard@wesdschools.org  
Christopher Johnson Assistant Principal 602-347-4200 christopher.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Marcella Saenz Office Manager 602-347-4201 marcella.saenz@wesdschools.org  
Mayra Lopez Records Technician 602-347-4200 mayra.lopez@wesdschools.org  
EvA Benavidez Rodriguez Office Technician 602-347-4200 Evangelita.BenavidezRodriguez@wesdschools.org  
Becky Barandalla Health Technician 602-347-4210 rebecca.barandalla@wesdschools.org  
Carol Baker Health Technician 602-347-4210 carol.baker@wesdschools.org  
James McCrea Facilities Manager 602-347-4218 james.mccrea@wesdschools.org  
Kimberly Sams Achievement Interventionist 602-347-4253 kimberly.sams@wesdschools.org Achievement Intervention 
Sandi Berry Crawford Social Worker 602-347-4212 Sandra.Berry@wesdschools.org Mrs. Sandi 
Kelly Larsen Psychologist 602-347-4200 kelly.larsen@wesdschools.org  
Michele Kane Food Services Manager 602-347-4217 michele.kane@wesdschools.org  
Chantel Wissert Librarian 602-347-4209 chantel.wissert@wesdschools.org Library 
Catherine Pettitt Instructional Coach 602-347-4251 Catherine.Pettitt@wesdschools.org  
Alondra Jimenez Herrera Office Technician  602-347-4211 Alondra.Jimenezherrera@wesdschools.org  
Showing 15 items